Contacts

Head Office - Customer Sales Support
Fiona Kennedy - National Sales Coordinator Phone +61 2 4033 6500 Email sales@delnorth.com
Head Office - Manufacturing & Distribution
Gary Flanagan Phone +61 2 4033 6500 Email gary@delnorth.com
Queensland Distribution & Sales Centre
Sarah Cooper Phone 07 3086 4810 Email info@delnorth.com
Regional Sales Manager - Vic
Scott Hilton Phone 0407 317 682 Email scotthilton@delnorth.com
Regional Sales Manager - SA/NT/Tas
Scott Cunningham Phone 0408 160 780 Email scottcunningham@delnorth.com
Tasmania Distributor - GEOTAS Pty Ltd
Craig Haremza Phone 03 6273 0511 Email craig@geotas.com
Western Australia Distributor
JS Roadside Products Pty Ltd John Sands Phone 0428 153 986 Email jsroadsideproducts@bigpond.com
Regional Sales Manager - NSW South
John McDonnell Phone 0429 195 529 Email johnm@durapost.com.au
Regional Sales Manager - NSW North
Larry Geddes Phone 0419 546 855 Email larry@durapost.com.au
Regional Sales Manager - QLD South
Trevor Ensbey Phone 0408 389 963 Email trevor@durapost.com.au
Regional Sales Manager - QLD North
David Langsford Phone 0488 034 782 Email dlangsford@delnorth.com
National Sales Manager
Jim Baylis Phone 0408 644 032 Email jimbaylis@delnorth.com
General Manager
Darran Randall Phone 0407 114 348 Email darran@durapost.com.au
Export Enquiries
Fiona Kennedy Phone +61 2 4033 6500 Email info@delnorth.com
Back