Offices

Contacts

National Sales Manager

Jim Baylis

Phone +61 408 644 032
Email jimbaylis@delnorth.com
.

New South Wales – North

Larry Geddes

Phone 0419 546 855
Email larry@durapost.com.au
.

New South Wales – South

John McDonnell

Phone 0429 195 529
Email johnm@durapost.com.au
.

Queensland – North

David Langsford

Phone 0488 034 782
Email dlangsford@delnorth.com

Queensland – Central

Trevor Ensbey

Phone 0408 389 963
Email trevor@durapost.com.au
.

Queensland – South

Simon Crawford

Phone 0409 123 082
Email simon@delnorth.com
.

South Australia

Scott Cunningham

Phone 0408 160 780
Email scottcunningham@delnorth.com
.

Victoria

Scott Hilton

Phone 0407 317 682
Email scotthilton@delnorth.com

Tasmania – Distributor

GEOTAS Pty Ltd
Craig Haremza

Phone +61 3 6273 0511
Email craig@geotas.com
.

Western Australia – Distributor

JS Roadside Products Pty Ltd
John Sands

Phone 0428 153 986
Email jsroadsideproducts@bigpond.com
.

Operations Manager

James Egan

Phone 0415 530 218
Email james@delnorth.com
.

Polymer Division Factory Manager

Gary Flanagan

Phone 0400 181 364
Email gary@delnorth.com